Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of t.m. gross

t.m. gross

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by t.m. gross
"Best staff of any State Farm agency in Palm Beach/Broward. I called around after a bad experience with customer service from a Broward shop to move my policy, and after calling over a dozen State Farms, I found the diamond rough. Sierra and Vastie were a breath of fresh air -- so many other agencies I called it felt like I was bothering them but these two women made me feel welcome. Vastie made it fun to buy auto insurance. Fast process, accurate information, great team. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of manny dguez

manny dguez

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by manny dguez
"Regina was wonderful to speak to. As this being the first time I get auto insurance she was very comforting and very helpful on getting me to understand how it all works. I'm extremely happy with how everything turned out, and her professionalism. Thank you Regina!"
Profile photo of Kirkland Prince

Kirkland Prince

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirkland Prince
"I've been an insurance holder with this office for years, and I am always so satisfied with the service received from the staff here. I just dealt with Regina, an amazing person. She was so professional, informative, and polite. I am very well pleased and highly recommend Regina."
Profile photo of Audrey Anderson

Audrey Anderson

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Anderson
"Lovely woman very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Ruby Patterson

Ruby Patterson

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Patterson
"Sierra was professional, kind and knowledgeable. Every time I've called, no matter whom I've spoken with, I hang up feeling heard and satisfied. Thank you to the BEST team!!"
Profile photo of Martin Keefe

Martin Keefe

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Keefe
"I have to say... talk about communication! Veronica and her team have been phenomenal in rectifying an issue with billing. The issue was not from their office so it took some "motivation" to get State Farm underwriting to rectify the problem, but Veronica was on the ball the entire time! Thank you again for your dedication and professionalism. I will recommend your agency to everyone who asks."
Profile photo of Martin

Martin

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin
"One more great experience with Vastie Napoleon!! Thank you, Veronica Mitchell and team!! Nothing but the best from everyone I’ve spoken to over the past year or so of doing business with them. Regina was great! Very professional, straightforward, and helpful. I have spoken with other representatives at this office too and had the same experience. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Betty Edwards

Betty Edwards

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Edwards
"I just talked to one of the representative and they helped me out a great deal I really appreciate her thank you so much"
Profile photo of Debra Peterson

Debra Peterson

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Peterson
"Vastie was "Amazingly" helpful with getting my new State Farm policy! I have coverage that saves me at least half of what I was previously paying another company. Vastie, you are greatly appreciated!!"
Profile photo of Shubert Bastien

Shubert Bastien

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shubert Bastien
"Great service and saved hundreds!!!"
Profile photo of James miller

James miller

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James miller
"Was initially having some minor issues but once I called my local office, a lovely Ms. Regina had everything rectified in a very timely manner ! Highly appreciated & she’s an awesome woman , more than likely deserves a raise 🤩"
Profile photo of Shannon White

Shannon White

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon White
"Veronica was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Highly satisfied with the service she has provided."
Profile photo of Andree Giron

Andree Giron

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andree Giron
"Worked with Angel and he was great! He diligently followed up to a quote request I had made (which I didn’t respond to him until a while after) and when we did speak he offered me a great price which I should’ve took right there! Diligent in his follow up, our reach, knowledge and was a pleasure to work with. Would recommend Angel and the Veronica Mitchell State Farm team to anybody."
Profile photo of Rebecca Majors

Rebecca Majors

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Majors
"Veronica was such a pleasure to work with! She was very efficient and Thorough. She has my best interest in mind and I would recommend her to everyone."
Profile photo of Renee Weathers

Renee Weathers

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Weathers
"Regina is the most pleasant, patient, and passionate person I have encountered during these past few weeks. She made my entire experience from start to finish extremely easy and eased all my anxiety and doubts during this time. I admire her professionalism. If you are in the market for insurance I Highly recommend this agent and her tremendous team. Thank you again Regina you have gone above and beyond to help get my situation resolved. 😊"
Profile photo of Alianna Giovanni

Alianna Giovanni

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alianna Giovanni
"I had the pleasure of speaking to Angel! He is very good at his job very patient and likes to joke and not be so serious to where they're being rude!! You need to clone him you will never find another like him. He was very easy to work with and he saved me lots of money and I'm grateful for that. Thank you again, Angel and tell your boss I said you need a raise tell them I said so. he also went and above and beyond so I could discuss with my other half what was going on and took the time out of his busy day to call me back in five minutes so I could call my fiancé and tell him what was going on and make sure that that was OK with him and he did it with no complaints. appreciate you Angel very very very much. I hope you get to read this you made my day the third day of January 2023 you did you made my day. I hope you have a wonderful day. I'm sure I'll be calling you some other time to find out something and happy New Year's to all of you. Thank you, Angel."
Profile photo of Teresa Powell

Teresa Powell

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Powell
"From the moment I started speaking with Angel he was the most caring and understanding individual I have ever encountered. I am elderly and he had patience with me above and beyond what he had to. He found the coverage I wanted at the lowest cost and we put it into action that day 🙂 I cannot say enough good things about this gentleman 🙂 . Due to the kindness and generosity of this young man I will forever be a State farm customer. 🙂 I hope and pray that State farm realizes what an asset he is to their company 🙂 Thank you Angel, Teresa Powell a very satisfied customer."
Profile photo of Sam Weis

Sam Weis

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Weis
"Angel was a pleasure to work with! Fast easy painless experience."
Profile photo of M S

M S

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M S
"I spoke to Angel, who assisted me with transferring my insurance from Geico, he was so personal and friendly. He made everything super easy and honestly he made my day. He was very patient with me and I would definitely recommend anyone who is looking for an insurance company, please contact Angel, at state Farm. Thank you Angel, for making my day 🙂"
Profile photo of Krista

Krista

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Krista
"Chrishauna was a true joy to work with! She was efficient but thorough. Professional and warm, I'm beyond happy I made the choice to work with her!! I will be referring family and friends!! Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Dian Jackson

Dian Jackson

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dian Jackson
"I have been a client of Veronica’s for the past few months and she repeatedly goes above and beyond to ensure all of my needs are met. She has helped me in emergency situations on the weekends via email and she is always so responsive and understanding of the struggles people go through. She truly cares about every one of her clients having the best coverage possible. Veronica and her team always go above and beyond to give the best discounts possible and she is truly the greatest agent I’ve worked with. Do not hesitate to call her office for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bella Patterson

Bella Patterson

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Patterson
"Regina Lett Rouse. is the best agent! Always helpful and cheerful!"
Profile photo of Kelvin Ellington

Kelvin Ellington

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvin Ellington
"Great and fast service excellent team very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of LIVIA MELECA

LIVIA MELECA

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LIVIA MELECA
"I was pleased to be assist by Vastie, great customer service, she made our expectation even better we were looking for, great coverage for less money, even we was overseases at the moment, she made it happen. I truly recomend her, she knows her job"
Profile photo of Yvenel Geneus

Yvenel Geneus

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yvenel Geneus
"Mrs Vaftie thank you so much for helping me ,you are excellent employee you treated me with respect great job."